At Ballingarry AFCs Annual General Meeting held on June 27th 2019 all outgoing officers returned unopposed. A new comer to the Management Committee is Kevin Forde while Kathleen O’Hanlon and Marcus Moore did not seek re election.
Josh O’Connor was named A team Player of the Year, Luke Flynn Youth Player of the Year while Marcus Moore received recognition on reaching the 200 competitive appearance mark for the club.

Club AGM June 27th 2019