Ballingarry Players Are Honoured

Ballingarry had three players amongst the player of the year recipients. Anthony Forde was voted Under 16 Division 1 Player of the Year. Mikey Hickey was voted Under 12 Division 2 and Killian Begley got the under 10 Division 4 award. Its the first occasion that the club had so many winners in the one season. Congratulations to all three on their fine achievement.