Contact Ballingarry AFC

If you have a query about registering as a player for any team, please contact the team managers using the contact details as follows:

 

 Club Directory 2024/25
Club President:
John Cronin 087- 4140806
Chairperson: David O’Hanlon 087-9334312 daithiohanlon@gmail.com
Vice – Chairperson:
Michael McNamara 083-3672694 mickeyjmcnamara@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Rory Alymer 087-9730110 roryalymer@gmail.com
Secretary:
Niall Quille 087-2794911 niallquille@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary:
John Clancy 087-1208900 John.clancy@wyethnutrition.com
Lotto Co-ordinator:
Declan Hartnett 087-9634802
Parent Liason Officer:
Claire Anderson
Child Welfare Officer:
Marie Quaid 087-2122262 ogradymarie@hotmail.com
Media Officer:
Dean Clancy 087 9726176 dean307@gmail.com
Media Officer:
Emma Ryan 087 9616550
Management Committee:
Anthony Kamper, Niall Quille John Clancy; Dave O’Hanlon; Dean Clancy; Kevin Forde; Aidan Lynch; Adam Long; Claire Anderson; Mickey McNamara; Rory Alymer
Academy Head Coach:
Shane Markham 085-1868370 markhamshane@gmail.com
Club Registrar:
Michael McNamara 083-3672694 mickeyjmcnamara@gmail.com
Caretaker:
John Shields 086 – 3684243
Pitch Bookings:
Dean Clancy 087 9726176 dean307@gmail.com
Website Enquiries:
   
 Team Managers 2022/23
Under 6 Mixed:
Shane Harrington 0872251820 harry310586@gmail.com
Under 8 Boys:
Paul Murphy 087 0516032 pmplumbing@ymail.com
Under 10 Boys:
Eoin O’Grady 087 9281636 eoinogrady@gmail.com
Under 12 Boys A:
Niall Condron 087-8252359 ncondron@yahoo.co.uk
Under 12 Boys B:
Eoin Kennedy 087 9053262 eoinkennedy83@gmail.com
Under 13 Boys:
Andrew Grimes 086-3081441 andrewgri56@gmail.com
Under 14 Boys A: David O’Hanlon 087-9334312 daithiohanlon@gmail.com
Under 16 Boys:
Rory Alymer 087-9730110 roryalymer@gmail.com
   
Under 8 Girls:
Daniel McAuliffe 087-9759781 danmcauliffe121279@gmail.com
Under 10 Girls:
Mike Boyle 087 9743267 mike@dsmpil.ie
Under 12 Girls A:
Paul Molloy 086 0080538 pmolloy685@gmail.com
Under 12 Girls B:
Ciara Hayes 087 3659534 ciarahayes10@gmail.com
Under 14 Girls A:
Stephen Roche 087 7812659 lindaroche10@gmail.com
Under 14 Girls B:
William Reidy 087 7729521 williamreidy100@gmail.com
Under 16 Girls A:
Daniel McAuliffe 087-9759781 danmcauliffe121279@gmail.com
   
Junior Mens A:
Anthony Kamper 086-2708078 akamper@live.com
Junior Mens B:
James Hayes 086 1948536 jameshayes1991@hotmail.com
Youths A Team & Under 17 Boys
Shane Markham 085 1868370 markhamshane@gmail.com
Junior Ladies A:
Aidan Lynch 087-7904083 aidanjohnlynch66@gmail.com
Junior Ladies B:
James Geary 087 8046187 jamesleegeary@gmail.com

Google Maps directions: