Ballingarry AFC A.G.M.

Ballingarry AFC held their AGM in The Clubhouse on Friday June 16th 2017 last. All outgoing officers were re-elected with Micky MacNamara, Sarah Condron and Kathleen O’Hanlon voted on. Anne O’Kelly did not seek re election after five years on the committee.

Niall Cahill received his the player of the year award while Darragh O’Grady (400 appearances), Francis Kiely (300), Patrick Kenrick (300) and Brian Fitzgerald (200) received their awards. In addition Kevin Forde received his 50 goal award.

Finally Shane Markham became a Lifetime member.